Day 14 - And one more major bug :/

Day 14 - And one more major bug :/

Today is the 31st of January, 2024, and I'm super happy that my extension is under review now on the Chrome Store. I'm not sure when it will be published, but I am excited for the hackathon.

My target for today was to do some testing again, but unfortunately, there was an issue with the extension. There was a major issue due to which the extension was crashing on different accounts when I started testing it. Hence, I had to fix the issue. It was not a big issue; it got fixed in 1 hour, but I had to resubmit the Chrome extension on the Chrome Store, and now it will take more time to get published and live on the Chrome Store. I don't have any hopes now that it will be up before the hackathon ends.

Yesterday was a long day, so today I thought of taking some rest and will continue testing the extension tomorrow again.

Wheelie Rollin GIF - Wheelie Rollin They See Me Rollin GIFs